(317) 577-4600 - Contact Us

Beautiful & affordable independent condo style living since 1995

Calendar of Events

Happy  Thursday!

Activities Calendar

August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 Bible Study Mon, July 29, 2019 10:00 AM Nurse Clinic Mon, July 29, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 30 Chat & Stitch Tue, July 30, 2019 2:00 PM 31 Video Exercise Wed, July 31, 2019 1:00 AM Nurse Clinic Wed, July 31, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Lunch Bunch George’s Rest. Wed, July 31, 2019 11:30 AM 1 -Board Games -Bridge -Euchre -Hand & Foot Cards Thu, August 1, 2019 1:00 PM 2 Video Exercise Fri, August 2, 2019 10:15 AM Luncheon By Westminster Fri, August 2, 2019 12:00 PM Hand & Foot Cards Fri, August 2, 2019 1:00 PM 3
4 5 Bible Study Mon, August 5, 2019 10:00 AM Nurse Clinic Mon, August 5, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 6 Chat & Stitch Tue, August 6, 2019 2:00 PM 7 Video Exercise Wed, August 7, 2019 1:00 AM Nurse Clinic Wed, August 7, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Cell Phone Workshop Wed, August 7, 2019 1:00 PM 8 -Board Games -Bridge -Euchre -Hand & Foot Cards Thu, August 8, 2019 1:00 PM 9 Video Exercise Fri, August 9, 2019 10:15 AM Luncheon By Griswold Home Care and Downsizing Indy Fri, August 9, 2019 12:00 PM Hand & Foot Cards Fri, August 9, 2019 1:00 PM 10
11 12 Bible Study Mon, August 12, 2019 10:00 AM Nurse Clinic Mon, August 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 13 Birthday Bingo Bash Tue, August 13, 2019 2:00 PM Chat & Stitch Tue, August 13, 2019 2:00 PM Exercise W\Reggie 1st Care Home Health Tue, August 13, 2019 4:00 PM 14 Video Exercise Wed, August 14, 2019 1:00 AM Nurse Clinic Wed, August 14, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Luncheon By Clearvista Wed, August 14, 2019 12:00 PM 15 -Board Games -Bridge -Euchre -Hand & Foot Cards Thu, August 15, 2019 1:00 PM 16 Video Exercise Fri, August 16, 2019 10:15 AM Hand & Foot Cards Fri, August 16, 2019 1:00 PM Life Cafe Fri, August 16, 2019 6:00 PM 17
18 Sing-a-long Sun, August 18, 2019 7:00 PM 19 Bible Study Mon, August 19, 2019 10:00 AM Nurse Clinic Mon, August 19, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bingo by Intrepid USA Mon, August 19, 2019 2:00 PM 20 Chat & Stitch Tue, August 20, 2019 2:00 PM Pitch In Dinner Tue, August 20, 2019 5:00 PM 21 Video Exercise Wed, August 21, 2019 1:00 AM Nurse Clinic Wed, August 21, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Lunch Bunch at Sero’s Family Rest Wed, August 21, 2019 11:30 AM 22 -Board Games -Bridge -Euchre -Hand & Foot Cards Thu, August 22, 2019 1:00 PM 23 Video Exercise Fri, August 23, 2019 10:15 AM Hand & Foot Cards Fri, August 23, 2019 1:00 PM 24
25 26 Bible Study Mon, August 26, 2019 10:00 AM Nurse Clinic Mon, August 26, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Manan Hearing Mon, August 26, 2019 1:00 PM 27 Chat & Stitch Tue, August 27, 2019 2:00 PM Exercise W\Reggie 1st Care Home Health Tue, August 27, 2019 4:00 PM 28 Video Exercise Wed, August 28, 2019 1:00 AM Nurse Clinic Wed, August 28, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 29 -Board Games -Bridge -Euchre -Hand & Foot Cards Thu, August 29, 2019 1:00 PM 30 Video Exercise Fri, August 30, 2019 10:15 AM Luncheon By Allisonville Medows Fri, August 30, 2019 12:00 PM Hand & Foot Cards Fri, August 30, 2019 1:00 PM 31