(317) 577-4600 - Contact Us

Beautiful & affordable independent condo style living since 1995

Calendar of Events

Happy  Sunday!

Activities Calendar

August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 Bible Study Mon, July 30, 2018 10:00 AM Exercise Mon, July 30, 2018 11:15 AM 31 Chat & Stitch Tue, July 31, 2018 2:00 PM 1 Cell Phone Workshop Wed, August 1, 2018 1:00 PM 2 Bridge Thu, August 2, 2018 1:00 PM Game Day Thu, August 2, 2018 1:00 PM Hand & Foot Cards Thu, August 2, 2018 1:00 PM 3 Exercise Fri, August 3, 2018 10:45 AM Hand & Foot Cards Fri, August 3, 2018 1:00 PM 4
5 6 Bible Study Mon, August 6, 2018 10:00 AM Luncheon by Hearth of Windermere Mon, August 6, 2018 12:00 PM Podiatrist Mon, August 6, 2018 1:00 PM 7 Chat & Stitch Tue, August 7, 2018 2:00 PM 8 Luncheon by Clearvista Wed, August 8, 2018 12:00 PM 9 Bridge Thu, August 9, 2018 1:00 PM Game Day Thu, August 9, 2018 1:00 PM Hand & Foot Cards Thu, August 9, 2018 1:00 PM 10 Exercise Fri, August 10, 2018 10:45 AM Luncheon by Hamilton Trace Fri, August 10, 2018 12:00 PM Hand & Foot Cards Fri, August 10, 2018 1:00 PM 11
12 13 Bible Study Mon, August 13, 2018 10:00 AM Exercise Mon, August 13, 2018 11:15 AM 14 Trip to the Indiana State Fair Tue, August 14, 2018 10:00 AM Birthday Bingo Bash Tue, August 14, 2018 2:00 PM Chat & Stitch Tue, August 14, 2018 2:00 PM 15 Arthritis Foundation Lunch and Learn Wed, August 15, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM 16 Bridge Thu, August 16, 2018 1:00 PM Game Day Thu, August 16, 2018 1:00 PM Hand & Foot Cards Thu, August 16, 2018 1:00 PM 17 Exercise Fri, August 17, 2018 10:45 AM Hand & Foot Cards Fri, August 17, 2018 1:00 PM Life Cafe Fri, August 17, 2018 6:00 PM 18
19 20 Bible Study Mon, August 20, 2018 10:00 AM Exercise Mon, August 20, 2018 11:15 AM Bingo by Amanda Senior Care Mon, August 20, 2018 2:00 PM 21 1st Care Home Health, Talk on Urinary & Incontinence Tue, August 21, 2018 2:00 PM Chat & Stitch Tue, August 21, 2018 2:00 PM Pitch-In Tue, August 21, 2018 5:00 PM 22 Lunch Bunch at Café Audrey’s Wed, August 22, 2018 11:00 AM 23 Bridge Thu, August 23, 2018 1:00 PM Game Day Thu, August 23, 2018 1:00 PM Hand & Foot Cards Thu, August 23, 2018 1:00 PM 24 Exercise Fri, August 24, 2018 10:45 AM Hand & Foot Cards Fri, August 24, 2018 1:00 PM 25
26 27 Bible Study Mon, August 27, 2018 10:00 AM Exercise Mon, August 27, 2018 11:15 AM Manan Hearing Mon, August 27, 2018 1:30 PM 28 Chat & Stitch Tue, August 28, 2018 2:00 PM 29 30 Bridge Thu, August 30, 2018 1:00 PM Game Day Thu, August 30, 2018 1:00 PM Hand & Foot Cards Thu, August 30, 2018 1:00 PM 31 Exercise Fri, August 31, 2018 10:45 AM Luncheon by Allisonville medows Fri, August 31, 2018 12:00 PM Hand & Foot Cards Fri, August 31, 2018 1:00 PM 1