(317) 577-4600 - Contact Us

Beautiful & affordable independent condo style living since 1995

Calendar of Events

Happy  Saturday!

Activities Calendar

May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 Bible Study Mon, April 30, 2018 10:00 AM Exercise Mon, April 30, 2018 11:15 AM Bingo by 1st Care Mon, April 30, 2018 2:00 PM 1 Chat & Stitch Tue, May 1, 2018 2:00 PM 2 Cell Phone Workshop Wed, May 2, 2018 1:00 PM 3 Bridge Thu, May 3, 2018 1:00 PM Game Day Thu, May 3, 2018 2:00 PM 4 Exercise Fri, May 4, 2018 10:45 AM Luncheon by Westminster Fri, May 4, 2018 12:00 PM Hand & Foot Cards Fri, May 4, 2018 1:00 PM 5
6 7 Bible Study Mon, May 7, 2018 10:00 AM Exercise Mon, May 7, 2018 11:15 AM 8 Birthday Bingo Bash Tue, May 8, 2018 2:00 PM Chat & Stitch Tue, May 8, 2018 2:00 PM 9 Luncheon by Clearvista Wed, May 9, 2018 12:00 PM 10 Bridge Thu, May 10, 2018 1:00 PM Game Day Thu, May 10, 2018 2:00 PM 11 Exercise Fri, May 11, 2018 10:45 AM Luncheon by Hamilton Trace Fri, May 11, 2018 12:00 PM Hand & Foot Cards Fri, May 11, 2018 1:00 PM 12
13 14 Bible Study Mon, May 14, 2018 10:00 AM Exercise Mon, May 14, 2018 11:15 AM 15 Chat & Stitch Tue, May 15, 2018 2:00 PM Pitch-In Dinner & Sing-A-Long Tue, May 15, 2018 5:00 PM 16 Luncheon by Traditions Brookside Wed, May 16, 2018 12:00 PM CANCLED:Presentation on Neuropathy Wed, May 16, 2018 2:00 PM 17 Bridge Thu, May 17, 2018 1:00 PM Game Day Thu, May 17, 2018 2:00 PM 18 Exercise Fri, May 18, 2018 10:45 AM Hand & Foot Cards Fri, May 18, 2018 1:00 PM Life Cafe Fri, May 18, 2018 6:00 PM 19
20 21 Bible Study Mon, May 21, 2018 10:00 AM Exercise Mon, May 21, 2018 11:15 AM Manan Hearing Mon, May 21, 2018 1:30 PM CANCELED: Castleton Bingo Mon, May 21, 2018 2:00 PM 22 Chat & Stitch Tue, May 22, 2018 2:00 PM 23 Luncheon by Kessler Wood Wed, May 23, 2018 12:00 PM 24 HOME COMPUTER HELP Thu, May 24, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Bridge Thu, May 24, 2018 1:00 PM Game Day Thu, May 24, 2018 2:00 PM 25 Exercise Fri, May 25, 2018 10:45 AM Luncheon by Allisonville Meadows Fri, May 25, 2018 12:00 PM Hand & Foot Cards Fri, May 25, 2018 1:00 PM 26
27 28 Office Closed Memorial Day Mon, May 28, 2018 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 29 Chat & Stitch Tue, May 29, 2018 2:00 PM Presentation on Neuropathy Tue, May 29, 2018 2:00 PM 30 Lunch Bunch Metro Diner Wed, May 30, 2018 11:45 AM 31 Willie’s Luncheon Thu, May 31, 2018 12:00 PM Bridge Thu, May 31, 2018 1:00 PM Game Day Thu, May 31, 2018 2:00 PM 1 Exercise Fri, June 1, 2018 10:45 AM Hand & Foot Cards Fri, June 1, 2018 1:00 PM 2