(317) 577-4600 - Contact Us

Beautiful & affordable independent condo style living since 1995

Calendar of Events

Happy  Sunday!

Activities Calendar

February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 Bible Study Mon, January 28, 2019 10:00 AM Manan Hearing Mon, January 28, 2019 1:30 PM 29 Chat & Stitch Tue, January 29, 2019 2:00 PM Fall Prevention 1 st Care Home Tue, January 29, 2019 2:00 PM 30 Luncheon By Griswold Homes Wed, January 30, 2019 12:00 PM Video Exercise Wed, January 30, 2019 2:00 PM 31 -Board Games -Bridge -Euchre -Hand & Foot Cards Thu, January 31, 2019 1:00 PM 1 Video Exercise Fri, February 1, 2019 10:15 AM Luncheon by Westminster Fri, February 1, 2019 12:00 PM Hand & Foot Cards Fri, February 1, 2019 1:00 PM 2
3 4 Bible Study Mon, February 4, 2019 10:00 AM 5 Chat & Stitch Tue, February 5, 2019 2:00 PM Jeopardy Tue, February 5, 2019 2:00 PM 6 Cell Phone Workshop Wed, February 6, 2019 1:00 PM Video Exercise Wed, February 6, 2019 2:00 PM 7 -Board Games -Bridge -Euchre -Hand & Foot Cards Thu, February 7, 2019 1:00 PM 8 Video Exercise Fri, February 8, 2019 10:15 AM Hand & Foot Cards Fri, February 8, 2019 1:00 PM 9
10 11 Bible Study Mon, February 11, 2019 10:00 AM 12 Birthday Bingo Bash Tue, February 12, 2019 2:00 PM Chat & Stitch Tue, February 12, 2019 2:00 PM 13 Luncheon by Clearvista Wed, February 13, 2019 12:00 PM Video Exercise Wed, February 13, 2019 2:00 PM 14 -Board Games -Bridge -Euchre -Hand & Foot Cards Thu, February 14, 2019 1:00 PM 15 Video Exercise Fri, February 15, 2019 10:15 AM Hand & Foot Cards Fri, February 15, 2019 1:00 PM Life Cafe Fri, February 15, 2019 6:00 PM 16
17 18 Bible Study Mon, February 18, 2019 10:00 AM Bingo - Amada Mon, February 18, 2019 2:00 PM 19 Chat & Stitch Tue, February 19, 2019 2:00 PM Pitch In Dinner Tue, February 19, 2019 5:00 PM 20 Lunch Bunch at Bernie’s Place Wed, February 20, 2019 11:30 AM Video Exercise Wed, February 20, 2019 2:00 PM 21 -Board Games -Bridge -Euchre -Hand & Foot Cards Thu, February 21, 2019 1:00 PM Good Vibrations - Drum Class Thu, February 21, 2019 3:00 PM 22 Video Exercise Fri, February 22, 2019 10:15 AM Luncheon by Allisonville Medows Fri, February 22, 2019 12:00 PM Hand & Foot Cards Fri, February 22, 2019 1:00 PM 23
24 25 Bible Study Mon, February 25, 2019 10:00 AM Podiatrist Mon, February 25, 2019 1:00 PM Manan Hearing Mon, February 25, 2019 1:30 PM 26 Chat & Stitch Tue, February 26, 2019 2:00 PM 27 Travel Club Meeting Wed, February 27, 2019 2:00 PM Video Exercise Wed, February 27, 2019 2:00 PM 28 HOME COMPUTER HELP Thu, February 28, 2019 12:00 AM -Board Games -Bridge -Euchre -Hand & Foot Cards Thu, February 28, 2019 1:00 PM 1 Video Exercise Fri, March 1, 2019 10:15 AM Hand & Foot Cards Fri, March 1, 2019 1:00 PM 2
RSS Feed