(317) 577-4600 - Contact Us

Beautiful & affordable independent condo style living since 1995

Calendar of Events

Happy  Saturday!

Activities Calendar

December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 Bible Study Mon, December 2, 2019 10:00 AM Nurse Clinic Mon, December 2, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM 3 Chat & Stitch Tue, December 3, 2019 2:00 PM 4 Nurse Clinic Wed, December 4, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Video Exercise Wed, December 4, 2019 1:00 PM Christmas Cookie and Tea Social Wed, December 4, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Exercise W\Reggie 1st Care Home Health Wed, December 4, 2019 3:30 PM 5 -Board Games -Bridge -Euchre -Hand & Foot Cards Thu, December 5, 2019 1:00 PM 6 Video Exercise Fri, December 6, 2019 10:15 AM Luncheon by Westminster North Fri, December 6, 2019 12:00 PM Hand & Foot Cards Fri, December 6, 2019 1:00 PM 7
8 9 Bible Study Mon, December 9, 2019 10:00 AM Nurse Clinic Mon, December 9, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM Complete Relocation Services Mon, December 9, 2019 2:00 PM 10 Birthday Bingo Bash Tue, December 10, 2019 2:00 PM Chat & Stitch Tue, December 10, 2019 2:00 PM 11 Nurse Clinic Wed, December 11, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Video Exercise Wed, December 11, 2019 1:00 PM 12 Luncheon by Clearvista Thu, December 12, 2019 12:00 PM -Board Games -Bridge -Euchre -Hand & Foot Cards Thu, December 12, 2019 1:00 PM 13 Video Exercise Fri, December 13, 2019 10:15 AM Hand & Foot Cards Fri, December 13, 2019 1:00 PM 14 El Beulah Christmas Dinner Sat, December 14, 2019 5:00 PM
15 16 Bible Study Mon, December 16, 2019 10:00 AM Nurse Clinic Mon, December 16, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM Christmas Caroling & Sing-Along by Fall Creek Church Mon, December 16, 2019 11:00 AM Bingo-Intrepid Mon, December 16, 2019 2:00 PM 17 Chat & Stitch Tue, December 17, 2019 2:00 PM 18 Nurse Clinic Wed, December 18, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Lunch Bunch at Hollyhock Hill Wed, December 18, 2019 11:30 AM Video Exercise Wed, December 18, 2019 1:00 PM Jeopardy – Five Star Clearwater Wed, December 18, 2019 2:00 PM 19 -Board Games -Bridge -Euchre -Hand & Foot Cards Thu, December 19, 2019 1:00 PM Drum Vibrations Thu, December 19, 2019 3:00 PM Christmas lights downtown Thu, December 19, 2019 6:30 PM 20 Video Exercise Fri, December 20, 2019 10:15 AM Hand & Foot Cards Fri, December 20, 2019 1:00 PM Mystery Game Fri, December 20, 2019 3:30 PM 21
22 23 Nurse Clinic Mon, December 23, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM 24 OFFICE CLOSED Tue, December 24, 2019 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM 25 CHRISTMAS Wed, December 25, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 26 -Board Games -Bridge -Euchre -Hand & Foot Cards Thu, December 26, 2019 1:00 PM 27 Video Exercise Fri, December 27, 2019 10:15 AM Luncheon by Allisonville Medows Fri, December 27, 2019 12:00 PM Hand & Foot Cards Fri, December 27, 2019 1:00 PM 28
29 30 Nurse Clinic Mon, December 30, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM 31 OFFICE CLOSED Tue, December 31, 2019 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1 NEW YEARS Wed, January 1, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 2 Board Games -Bridge -Euchre -Hand & Foot Cards Thu, January 2, 2020 1:00 PM 3 Video Exercise Fri, January 3, 2020 10:15 AM Hand & Foot Cards Fri, January 3, 2020 1:00 PM 4