(317) 577-4600 - Contact Us

Beautiful & affordable independent condo style living since 1995

Fitness Calendar

Look at our Fitness Calendar below to learn about all the classes and events going on at the Wellness Center!

NEW HOURS: 

  • Monday: 9 am-8 pm 
  • Tuesday: 9 am-8 pm
  • Wednesday: 9 am-8 pm
  • Thursday: 9 am-8 pm
  • Friday: 9 am-5 pm 
  • Saturday: 9 am-3 pm
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 Basic Water Aerobics Mon, April 30, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM My Better Balance Mon, April 30, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Johns’ Warrior Workout Mon, April 30, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ZUMBA Mon, April 30, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1 Anything Goes! (Pool) Tue, May 1, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Sit and Get FIT Tue, May 1, 2018 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM UKULELE Lessons Tue, May 1, 2018 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Yoga for EveryBODY Tue, May 1, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 2 Basic Strength & Balance Wed, May 2, 2018 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Line Dancing Wed, May 2, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM No Nonsense Water Aerobics Wed, May 2, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 3 Basic Water Aerobics Thu, May 3, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Aqua Toning Thu, May 3, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Wii Bowling Tournament-3 Thu, May 3, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Isometrics Plus Thu, May 3, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 4 Aqua Zumba Fri, May 4, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Fitness, Friends & Fun Fri, May 4, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 5 Praise Workout Sat, May 5, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM Aqua Yoga Sat, May 5, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
6 7 Basic Water Aerobics Mon, May 7, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Johns’ Warrior Workout Mon, May 7, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ZUMBA Mon, May 7, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 8 Anything Goes! (Pool) Tue, May 8, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Tai Ji Tue, May 8, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Sit and Get FIT Tue, May 8, 2018 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM UKULELE Lessons Tue, May 8, 2018 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Yoga for EveryBODY Tue, May 8, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 9 Basic Strength & Balance Wed, May 9, 2018 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Line Dancing Wed, May 9, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM No Nonsense Water Aerobics Wed, May 9, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 10 Basic Water Aerobics Thu, May 10, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Aqua Toning Thu, May 10, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Wii Bowling Tournament-3 Thu, May 10, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Isometrics Plus Thu, May 10, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 11 Aqua Zumba Fri, May 11, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Fitness, Friends & Fun Fri, May 11, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12 Praise Workout Sat, May 12, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM Aqua Yoga Sat, May 12, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
13 14 Basic Water Aerobics Mon, May 14, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Johns’ Warrior Workout Mon, May 14, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ZUMBA Mon, May 14, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 15 H2o Trunk Event Tue, May 15, 2018 9:00 AM - 1:00 AM UKULELE Lessons Tue, May 15, 2018 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Yoga for EveryBODY Tue, May 15, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 16 Basic Strength & Balance Wed, May 16, 2018 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM No Nonsense Water Aerobics Wed, May 16, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 17 Basic Water Aerobics Thu, May 17, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Aqua Toning Thu, May 17, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Isometrics Plus Thu, May 17, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 18 Fitness, Friends & Fun Fri, May 18, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 19 Arthritis Foundation’s Walk to Cure Arthritis. Sat, May 19, 2018 8:30 AM Praise Workout Sat, May 19, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM Aqua Yoga Sat, May 19, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
20 21 Basic Water Aerobics Mon, May 21, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Johns’ Warrior Workout Mon, May 21, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ZUMBA Mon, May 21, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 22 Anything Goes! (Pool) Tue, May 22, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Tai Ji Tue, May 22, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Sit and Get FIT Tue, May 22, 2018 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM Yoga for EveryBODY Tue, May 22, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 23 Basic Strength & Balance Wed, May 23, 2018 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM No Nonsense Water Aerobics Wed, May 23, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 24 Basic Water Aerobics Thu, May 24, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Aqua Toning Thu, May 24, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Isometrics Plus Thu, May 24, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 25 Aqua Zumba Fri, May 25, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Fitness, Friends & Fun Fri, May 25, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 26 Praise Workout Sat, May 26, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM Aqua Yoga Sat, May 26, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
27 28 CLOSED MEMORIAL DAY Mon, May 28, 2018 12:00 AM 29 Anything Goes! (Pool) Tue, May 29, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Sit and Get FIT Tue, May 29, 2018 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM UKULELE Lessons Tue, May 29, 2018 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Yoga for EveryBODY Tue, May 29, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 30 Basic Strength & Balance Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Line Dancing Wed, May 30, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM No Nonsense Water Aerobics Wed, May 30, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 31 Basic Water Aerobics Thu, May 31, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Aqua Toning Thu, May 31, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Isometrics Plus Thu, May 31, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 1 Aqua Zumba Fri, June 1, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Fitness, Friends & Fun Fri, June 1, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 2 Praise Workout Sat, June 2, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM Aqua Yoga Sat, June 2, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM