(317) 577-4600 - Contact Us

Beautiful & affordable independent condo style living since 1995

Fitness Calendar

Look at our Fitness Calendar below to learn about all the classes and events going on at the Wellness Center!

NEW HOURS: 

  • Monday: 9 am-8 pm 
  • Tuesday: 9 am-8 pm
  • Wednesday: 9 am-8 pm
  • Thursday: 9 am-8 pm
  • Friday: 9 am-5 pm 
  • Saturday: 9 am-3 pm

Fitness Center Calendar

September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 CLOSED Labor Day Mon, September 2, 2019 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM 3 Anything Goes! (Pool) Tue, September 3, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Sit and Get FIT Tue, September 3, 2019 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM Ukulele Lessons Tue, September 3, 2019 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Gentle Yoga Tue, September 3, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 4 Basic Strength & Balance Wed, September 4, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Beginner Line Dancing Wed, September 4, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Intermediate Line Dancing Wed, September 4, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Aqua Tabata Wed, September 4, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 5 Aqua Fusion Thu, September 5, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Aqua Toning Thu, September 5, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Wii Bowling Thu, September 5, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Move It! Move It! Thu, September 5, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 6 Fitness, Friends & Fun Fri, September 6, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM PWR!Moves Fri, September 6, 2019 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM 7 Aqua Yoga Sat, September 7, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
8 9 Aqua Fitness Mon, September 9, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Chair Yoga Mon, September 9, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Johns’ Warrior Workout Mon, September 9, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ZUMBA Mon, September 9, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 10 Anything Goes! (Pool) Tue, September 10, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Sit and Get FIT Tue, September 10, 2019 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM Ukulele Lessons Tue, September 10, 2019 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Gentle Yoga Tue, September 10, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 11 Basic Strength & Balance Wed, September 11, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Beginner Line Dancing Wed, September 11, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Intermediate Line Dancing Wed, September 11, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Aqua Tabata Wed, September 11, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 12 Aqua Fusion Thu, September 12, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Aqua Toning Thu, September 12, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Wii Bowling Thu, September 12, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Move It! Move It! Thu, September 12, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 13 Aqua Zumba Fri, September 13, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Fitness, Friends & Fun Fri, September 13, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 14 Aqua Yoga Sat, September 14, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
15 16 Aqua Fitness Mon, September 16, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Chair Yoga Mon, September 16, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Johns’ Warrior Workout Mon, September 16, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ZUMBA Mon, September 16, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 17 Anything Goes! (Pool) Tue, September 17, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Sit and Get FIT Tue, September 17, 2019 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM Ukulele Lessons Tue, September 17, 2019 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Gentle Yoga Tue, September 17, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 18 Basic Strength & Balance Wed, September 18, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Beginner Line Dancing Wed, September 18, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Intermediate Line Dancing Wed, September 18, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Aqua Tabata Wed, September 18, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 19 Aqua Fusion Thu, September 19, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Aqua Toning Thu, September 19, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Wii Bowling Thu, September 19, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Move It! Move It! Thu, September 19, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 20 Aqua Zumba Fri, September 20, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Fitness, Friends & Fun Fri, September 20, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM PWR!Moves Fri, September 20, 2019 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM 21 Aqua Yoga Sat, September 21, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
22 23 Aqua Fitness Mon, September 23, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Chair Yoga Mon, September 23, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Johns’ Warrior Workout Mon, September 23, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ZUMBA Mon, September 23, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 24 Anything Goes! (Pool) Tue, September 24, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Sit and Get FIT Tue, September 24, 2019 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM Ukulele Lessons Tue, September 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Gentle Yoga Tue, September 24, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 25 Basic Strength & Balance Wed, September 25, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Beginner Line Dancing Wed, September 25, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Intermediate Line Dancing Wed, September 25, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Aqua Tabata Wed, September 25, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 26 Aqua Fusion Thu, September 26, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Aqua Toning Thu, September 26, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Wii Bowling Thu, September 26, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Move It! Move It! Thu, September 26, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 27 Fitness, Friends & Fun Fri, September 27, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 28 Aqua Yoga Sat, September 28, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
29 30 Aqua Fitness Mon, September 30, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Chair Yoga Mon, September 30, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Johns’ Warrior Workout Mon, September 30, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ZUMBA Mon, September 30, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1 2 Basic Strength & Balance Wed, October 2, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM 3 4 PWR!Moves Fri, October 4, 2019 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM 5