(317) 577-4600 - Contact Us

Beautiful & affordable independent condo style living since 1995

Fitness Calendar

Look at our Fitness Calendar below to learn about all the classes and events going on at the Wellness Center!

NEW HOURS: 

  • Monday: 9 am-8 pm 
  • Tuesday: 9 am-8 pm
  • Wednesday: 9 am-8 pm
  • Thursday: 9 am-8 pm
  • Friday: 9 am-5 pm 
  • Saturday: 9 am-3 pm
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 1 Aqua Fitness Mon, October 1, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Chair Yoga Mon, October 1, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Johns’ Warrior Workout Mon, October 1, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ZUMBA Mon, October 1, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 2 Anything Goes! (Pool) Tue, October 2, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Sit and Get FIT Tue, October 2, 2018 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM UKULELE Lessons Tue, October 2, 2018 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Slow Flow Yoga Tue, October 2, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 3 Basic Strength & Balance Wed, October 3, 2018 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Line Dancing Wed, October 3, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Aqua Tabata Wed, October 3, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 4 Aqua Fusion Thu, October 4, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Aqua Toning Thu, October 4, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Bowling Tournament Thu, October 4, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Isometrics Plus Thu, October 4, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 5 Aqua Zumba Fri, October 5, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Fitness, Friends & Fun Fri, October 5, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 6 Aqua Yoga Sat, October 6, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
7 8 Aqua Fitness Mon, October 8, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Chair Yoga Mon, October 8, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Johns’ Warrior Workout Mon, October 8, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ZUMBA Mon, October 8, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 9 Anything Goes! (Pool) Tue, October 9, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Sit and Get FIT Tue, October 9, 2018 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM UKULELE Lessons Tue, October 9, 2018 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Slow Flow Yoga Tue, October 9, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 10 Basic Strength & Balance Wed, October 10, 2018 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Line Dancing Wed, October 10, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Aqua Tabata Wed, October 10, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 11 Aqua Fusion Thu, October 11, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Aqua Toning Thu, October 11, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Bowling Tournament Thu, October 11, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Isometrics Plus Thu, October 11, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 12 Aqua Zumba Fri, October 12, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Fitness, Friends & Fun Fri, October 12, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 13 Aqua Yoga Sat, October 13, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
14 15 Aqua Fitness Mon, October 15, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Chair Yoga Mon, October 15, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Johns’ Warrior Workout Mon, October 15, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ZUMBA Mon, October 15, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 16 Anything Goes! (Pool) Tue, October 16, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Sit and Get FIT Tue, October 16, 2018 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM UKULELE Lessons Tue, October 16, 2018 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Slow Flow Yoga Tue, October 16, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 17 Basic Strength & Balance Wed, October 17, 2018 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Line Dancing Wed, October 17, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Aqua Tabata Wed, October 17, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 18 Aqua Fusion Thu, October 18, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Aqua Toning Thu, October 18, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Bowling Tournament Thu, October 18, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Isometrics Plus Thu, October 18, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 19 Aqua Zumba Fri, October 19, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Fitness, Friends & Fun Fri, October 19, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 20 Aqua Yoga Sat, October 20, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
21 22 Aqua Fitness Mon, October 22, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Chair Yoga Mon, October 22, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Johns’ Warrior Workout Mon, October 22, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ZUMBA Mon, October 22, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 23 Anything Goes! (Pool) Tue, October 23, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Sit and Get FIT Tue, October 23, 2018 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM UKULELE Lessons Tue, October 23, 2018 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Slow Flow Yoga Tue, October 23, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 24 Basic Strength & Balance Wed, October 24, 2018 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Line Dancing Wed, October 24, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Aqua Tabata Wed, October 24, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 25 Aqua Fusion Thu, October 25, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Aqua Toning Thu, October 25, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Bowling Tournament Thu, October 25, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Isometrics Plus Thu, October 25, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 26 Aqua Zumba Fri, October 26, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Fitness, Friends & Fun Fri, October 26, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 27 Aqua Yoga Sat, October 27, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
28 29 Aqua Fitness Mon, October 29, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Chair Yoga Mon, October 29, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Johns’ Warrior Workout Mon, October 29, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ZUMBA Mon, October 29, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 30 Anything Goes! (Pool) Tue, October 30, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Sit and Get FIT Tue, October 30, 2018 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM UKULELE Lessons Tue, October 30, 2018 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Slow Flow Yoga Tue, October 30, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 31 Basic Strength & Balance Wed, October 31, 2018 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Line Dancing Wed, October 31, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Aqua Tabata Wed, October 31, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1 Aqua Fusion Thu, November 1, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Aqua Toning Thu, November 1, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Bowling Tournament Thu, November 1, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Isometrics Plus Thu, November 1, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 2 Aqua Zumba Fri, November 2, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Fitness, Friends & Fun Fri, November 2, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 3 Aqua Yoga Sat, November 3, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM